تحويل كيفية تعامل الأسر مع اللياقة البدنية 

ملاعب مركز الصحة واللياقة البدنية التي لا تنسى

مع اللعب الناعم®، والمرح واللياقة البدنية تسير جنبا إلى جنب. معا يمكننا إعادة تصور كيفية تعامل العائلات مع العافية، وإعطاء الأولوية لها كتجربة عائلية جذابة تتمحور حول صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بك.

معدات ملعب الصالة الرياضية التي تبهر

هل أنت مستعد لجذب المزيد من الأعضاء؟ النظر في إضافة ملعب صالة ألعاب رياضية اليوم.

ابدأ اليوم

آسر ملاعب الصالة الرياضية لجميع الأعمار

إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق للحفاظ على القدرة التنافسية في السوق والاحتفاظ بالأعضاء وإيجاد طرق مبتكرة لزيادة العضوية ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! في سوق اليوم، تقدم مراكز الصحة واللياقة البدنية الأكثر نجاحا فرصا إبداعية للعب الأطفال أو رعاية الأطفال لأعضائها.

في Soft Play ، نحن متخصصون في إنشاء مساحات لعب جذابة، لا تنسى، ونشطة تحافظ على عودة العائلات مرارا وتكرارا.

هل تبحث عن معرفة المزيد؟ تحقق من كتالوج المغامرات الذي يتميز بنماذج المشاريع وخيارات التصميم والمزيد. بسهولة البريد الإلكتروني نفسك الكتالوج أو إرسالها إلى زميل.

كتالوج البريد الإلكتروني

فوائد معدات الملعب للصالات الرياضية

يساعد تركيب مناطق اللعب في منشأتك على جذب المزيد من العائلات مع زيادة قدرتها على العودة بانتظام للعمل. الآباء الراحة سهلة مع العلم أن أطفالهم يتمتعون بأمان تجربة لعب صحية أثناء تجريب. استمتع بالفائدة الإضافية للأعضاء الذين يخلقون تجارب منتظمة تتمحور حول صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بك ، مما يثير الاهتمام بالأطفال الذين يستمرون في الذهاب مع تقدمهم في السن.

  • السلامة: كل قطعة مصممة ومصنعة من قبل Soft Play  يتم إنشاؤها من قبل خبراء الهندسة ويتم اختبارها بعناية للسلامة، وضمان كنت تزويد عملائك مع حلول اللياقة البدنية واللعب آمنة ومأمونة.
  • الجودة: مصنوعة من مكونات عالية الجودة، Soft Play 'sجيمس الغابة مصممة مع تفاصيل استثنائية والحرفية.
  • المتانه: Soft Play  يتم إجراء المعدات لتستمر. يمكن أن تصمد أمام ساعات عديدة من اللعب ومئات الأطفال تسلق في جميع أنحاء المعدات. وسوف تستمر في البحث كبيرة عاما بعد عام، مما يجعلها استثمارا ممتازا على المدى الطويل لعملك.
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية داخلية ممتعة: Soft Play  يبدأ التصميم مع مفهوم اللعب الإبداعي والمرح في الاعتبار. نحن نتأكد من أن الأطفال سعداء ونتطلع إلى تجربة صالات الألعاب الرياضية أو الملعب في الغابة.

سواء كانت المساحة كبيرة أو صغيرة ، فهناك فرق ملحوظ عندما يجذب ملعب جذاب وملون الآباء والأطفال إلى مركز الصحة واللياقة البدنية الخاص بك. لا يخطئن أحد: يمكن أن تعمل الملاعب على تشغيل نشاطك التجاري من خلال زيادة حركة المرور وزيادة العضوية وتكرار حركة المرور وتعزيز ولاء العلامة التجارية.

طلب عرض أسعار

لقد كانت صالة ألعاب الأطفال الرياضية نقطة جذب رئيسية لمنشأتنا الجديدة. وقد سمح لجمعية الشبان المسيحيين لدينا بتقديم خدمة أفضل للمشاركين في رعاية الأطفال، والأسر داخل جمعية الشبان المسيحيين لدينا، وكذلك المدارس داخل منطقة خدمتنا. كما كانت صالة ألعاب Play الرياضية منتجا غير متوقع للإيرادات من خلال برنامج الإيجار الخاص بنا. كمدير برنامج هذه المعدات هي أداة قيمة جدا. ونحن نوصي بجدية بأن تستكشف ال YMCAs هذا النوع من المعدات لإجراء اتصالات أقوى مع كل من الشباب والأسر.

- جورج مولر، المدير التنفيذي و تروي كورتيس، مدير برنامج أول، جمعية الشبان المسيحيين، كامدن، ماين

أردت أن أعرب عن مدى سروري مع أداء Soft Play ملعب اشتريت لعملي. أنا راض جدا عن الزيادة في المبيعات ، وكذلك من تعليقات زبائني. يستمتع الأطفال باللعب في الحديقة، ويقدر الآباء أمن الرؤية الممتازة لتصميم الملعب. أود أن أوصي Soft Play إلى أي شخص يتطلع إلى إضافة بيئة اللعب إلى أعمالهم.

- لوك هارفي دوريون, كويبيك

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على Enter للبحث

Transform How Families Approach Fitness 

Unforgettable Health and Fitness Center Playgrounds

With Soft Play®, fun and fitness go hand in hand. Together we can reimagine how families approach wellness, prioritizing it as an engaging family experience centered around your gym.

Gym Playground Equipment That Wows

Are you ready to attract more members? Consider Adding a Gym Playground Today.

Start Today

Captivating Gym Playgrounds for All Ages

If you’ve been looking for ways to stay competitive in the market, retain members, and find creative ways to increase membership, you’ve come to the right spot! In today’s market, the most successful health and fitness centers are offering creative child play opportunities or childcare to their members.

At Soft Play, we specialize in creating engaging, memorable, and active play spaces that keep families coming back again and again.

Looking to learn more? Check out our Adventure Catalog that features sample projects, design options, and more. Easily email yourself the catalog or send to a colleague.

Email Catalog

Benefits of Playground Equipment for Gyms

Installing play areas at your facility helps you attract more families while increasing their ability to return regularly to work out. Parents rest easy knowing that their kids are safely enjoying a healthy play experience while they workout. Enjoy the added benefit of members creating regular experiences centered around your gym, sparking interest in children continuing to go as they get older.

  • Safety: Each piece designed and manufactured by Soft Play is created by engineering experts and is carefully tested for safety, ensuring you’re providing your clients with safe and secure fitness and play solutions.
  • Quality: Made from high-quality components, Soft Play’s jungle gyms are designed with exceptional detail and craftsmanship.
  • Durability: Soft Play equipment is made to last. It can withstand many hours of play and hundreds of children climbing all over the equipment. It will continue to look great year after year, making it an excellent long-term investment for your business.
  • A fun indoor play gym: Soft Play starts designing with the concept of creative and fun play in mind. We make sure children are happy and looking forward to trying your jungle gyms or playground.

Whether your space is big or small, there is a noticeable difference when an inviting, colorful playground is luring parents and children to your health and fitness center. Make no mistake: playgrounds can power your business through increased traffic, increased memberships, repeat traffic, and strengthened brand loyalty.

Request a Quote

The Children's Play Gym has been a major draw for our new facility. It has allowed our YMCA to better serve our childcare participants, families within our YMCA, and also schools within our service area. The Play gym has also been an unexpected revenue producer through our rental program. As a Program Director this equipment is a very valuable tool. We would seriously recommend that YMCAs explore this type of equipment to make stronger connections to both youth and families.

- George Mueller, Executive Director & Troy Curtis, Senior Program Director, YMCA, Camden, Maine

I wanted to express how pleased I am with the performance of the Soft Play playground I purchased for my business. I am very satisfied with the increase in sales, as well as by the comments of my customers. Kids enjoy playing in the park, and parents appreciate the security of the excellent visibility of the playground's design. I would recommend Soft Play to anyone looking to add a play environment to their business.

- Luc Harvey Dorion, Quebec

Start typing and press Enter to search